University of Lagos, UNILAG Supplementary Admission List for undergraduate programmes for the 2017/2018 academic session is now online and you can check the departmental list by clicking on any of the links below to download the list in PDF format.

Faculty of Arts

Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

Faculty of Business Administration 

Faculty of Clinical Sciences

Faculty of Dental Sciences 

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Engineering

Faculty of Environmental Sciences

Faculty of Law 

Faculty of Pharmacy

Faculty of Science 

Faculty of Social Sciences

More update on screening exercise and payment of fees will be brought to you…

NewsMeel Team

No Comment

Comments are closed.

error: Content is protected !!